testimonials

Thomas Schoeller
Thomas Schoeller
July 19, 2022.
Been under chiropractic care for probably close to 15 years. When I moved here to Florida it took me a while to find a good chiropractor. My search is over. Dr. Ashley is extremely knowledgeable on the latest and greatest techniques in chiropractic care.I would not hesitate to recommend Radiant Wellness Center to any of my friends and family. Radiant Wellness also has a massage therapist available at their location. Massage therapist Candace is also very knowledgeable in many different types of massage therapy. Check it out and find out for yourself. Radiant wellness’s location is extremely convenient to downtown St. Petersburg.
Greg Comer
Greg Comer
July 13, 2022.
Great massage! Great human being!
Michelle Justice
Michelle Justice
July 12, 2022.
Candace is AMAZING! I recommend everyone to go see her. She's helped me feel much better several times!
Cierra Sutton
Cierra Sutton
July 12, 2022.
Got a massage with Candance and she was amazing! She talked to me about my major pain points and concerns prior to the massage. Once we started she made sure to get tension relief in every area I described. She was very in depth, made sure I felt comfortable the entire time, and works magic. My shoulders felt like the dropped down an inch just from the tension and muscle relief I felt immediately afterward. Will def be visiting her again!
James Guastella
James Guastella
July 12, 2022.
Went for the very first time , for my evaluation. I felt comfortable the moment I walked in. I spent a considerable amount of time in conversation with the doctor, during which time I was enlightened in the process. We set some goals and I. I will return for my first appointment tomorrow. I'm very excited. I'm not one to do this whole review thing usually but I just have to let you know that my time so far at radiant Wellness has been nothing short of incredible and I would highly recommend dr. Ashley and her crew to anyone that is Desiring to improve their health..... And then there's Candace. I've had several massages with that amazing young lady and have never been left less than extremely satisfied with everything that she does. Well worth the hour well worth the money and I plan to continue to see her.
Lee Rosencrance
Lee Rosencrance
July 11, 2022.
Doc A & Candace have me losing weight, feeling great and walking straight! 🙏🏼👍🏼
Jacquelyn Kesig
Jacquelyn Kesig
July 7, 2022.
Absolutely amazing service from the front desk associate to the doctor doing the evaluation and adjustments. Very personalized care and attentive to your individual needs.
Megan Key
Megan Key
July 1, 2022.
I love Dr.Ashley and her staff.. she really relates to her patients and it’s very dedicated to care. She breaks it all down for you so you can understand the fundamentals of how the chiropractic care is going to help you. I am so thankful my migraines are gone😍
Serena Tankersley
Serena Tankersley
June 30, 2022.
I have been seeing Dr. Ashley and her massage therapist, Candace for a little over a year now. I have gone from chronic pain to being pain free. Both are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend them and have referred family, friends and even my Dermatologist to them. They customize a plan to meet everyone's needs. Make an appointment today. You won't be disappointed! Not all chiropractors or massage therapists are the same. These two have the patient's/client's well being at the forefront of their practice.
JaRon Patterson
JaRon Patterson
June 30, 2022.
Dr. Ashley and the office massage therapist Candance are amazing! I had been dealing with back pain for almost 5 years and within a few sessions the pain was finally gone! I now have full mobility and a I’m a true believer in the health benefits of finding a good chiropractor. I highly recommend both of them! 5 stars is the best rating I can give but they surely deserve more.

© 2020. Radiant Wellness Center. All Rights Reserved.

Business Hours

Monday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM- 5:30 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed