testimonials

Megan Key
Megan Key
July 1, 2022.
I love Dr.Ashley and her staff.. she really relates to her patients and it’s very dedicated to care. She breaks it all down for you so you can understand the fundamentals of how the chiropractic care is going to help you. I am so thankful my migraines are gone😍
Serena Tankersley
Serena Tankersley
June 30, 2022.
I have been seeing Dr. Ashley and her massage therapist, Candace for a little over a year now. I have gone from chronic pain to being pain free. Both are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend them and have referred family, friends and even my Dermatologist to them. They customize a plan to meet everyone's needs. Make an appointment today. You won't be disappointed! Not all chiropractors or massage therapists are the same. These two have the patient's/client's well being at the forefront of their practice.
JaRon Patterson
JaRon Patterson
June 30, 2022.
Dr. Ashley and the office massage therapist Candance are amazing! I had been dealing with back pain for almost 5 years and within a few sessions the pain was finally gone! I now have full mobility and a I’m a true believer in the health benefits of finding a good chiropractor. I highly recommend both of them! 5 stars is the best rating I can give but they surely deserve more.
Mark Saltiel
Mark Saltiel
June 29, 2022.
I’ve been going to Radiant Wellness center for about 5 months now. Dr. Ashley and Candace do a phenomenal job with treatment. My back pain has completely gone away after the adjustments and massages. I will continue to get body maintenance here to stay fresh!
Tuten Construction Services
Tuten Construction Services
June 21, 2022.
Dr. Martin is the best in the state!
Mike Wilbur
Mike Wilbur
June 4, 2022.
Dr Ashley Martin is one of the best chiropractors in St Petersburg. She can help eliminate your back pain or neck pain.
Chris Maddaloni
Chris Maddaloni
June 1, 2022.
Dr. Ashley is the best chiropractor I have found in Saint Pete! She is very knowledgeable, staff is friendly and a great downtown location.
Susan Landis
Susan Landis
May 24, 2022.
Had my first appointment today. Although my appt didn't show today, I was still seen which I greatly appreciated. Very nice to sit and talk with Dr Ashley. She takes the time to get to know your pain did a thorough review. Looking forward for my next appt to see how I can get some relief.
Joel Moore
Joel Moore
May 23, 2022.
Stephen Schofield
Stephen Schofield
May 18, 2022.
I had the fortune of being directed to Radiant Wellness when I first arrived in St Pete in 2020. I have a history of spinal surgeries and have chronic issues that I’ve been dealing with for several years. Dr. Martin has done amazing things through a very thorough and comprehensive care plan and I feel the best I have since before my issues. I am stronger, more mobile, have improved range of motion and the pain is virtually gone. I continue on a maintenance plan but continue to improve. I would recommend Radiant wellness to anyone seeking any level of care. Dr. Martin and staff have the latest techniques and equipment to help anyone of any age maintain a healthy spine and nervous system.

© 2020. Radiant Wellness Center. All Rights Reserved.

Business Hours

Monday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM- 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed